more and more people are relying on the private car as their means of transportation. Describe some of the problems oreliance on cars can cause, and suggest at leats 1 possible solution.

Unfortunately, private cars have many disadvantages than any other transport becouse they take up a lot of space in cities for roads and parking, leaving less room for homes, schools, hospitals and parks. Also, cars cause bad air and loud noise, which can harm people's health and well-being and obviously rising use of private cars leads to traffic jams, longer travel times and wasted work hours. There are lots of possible sollutions that can help to remove these problems. For example, making public transports faster, cheaper and more reliable; building more safe bike lanes and walking paths; encouraging car sharing and remote work and using policy tools likee charges or limits to reduce car usage. in sum up, using all of this shown solutions will improve people's lives, remove traffics and air pollution. And the most important, it will make possible to build more parks, hospitals, schools and any other important buildings.