Some people think enjoying the presennt is more important that planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that planning for the future is sigificant for both countries and individuals. While it is a commonly held belief that enjoying the present is more vital, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that plan for the future more substantial for the world than enjoying the present. To begin with, people not like animals live just for enjoing. In other words, we have to use our mind to improve our live and earth to better place for us and our children in the future because after period of time we will be sad on that time when we spend on bad ways. In addition, put plans for your live makes you in batter place and someday when you see the result you will be happy. For example, if study hard and start with a good plan after finsh the studying will get a great jop. Another point to consider, some of countries make a map in the past now it is from developed countries. It is possible to say that develpoment helps us to be more cheerful because we have everything. Moreover, modren countries has more jops opprotunities than others that come from good planning. For instance, according to the Saudi Ministry of Lapor 80% of people who work are happy. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that planning extremely important than enjoying. people who forget about planning for there future it can cause issues for them after a while. Also people should enjoy in there free time wisely.