Both Rich and poor find it difficult to accessibility to university education.Do you agree or disagree

Recently, there is a hot debate both wealthy and impoverished people are challenging to get in the tertiary education. In my opinion, I agreed with this statement as the academic result is most concern part of entering the university. Entering the university depends on the personal ability but not really related to the wealth and income that you get. First of all, there is more intense competition in the society for getting the position on the university. In the past, destitute students may not have enough money for the institution. But governement has been provided funding and support to the needy, so it provides a more equal opportunities for all students to enter the university. With more people are qualified, the competitiveness of the students are being more strong. They are aiming to achieve higher in their academic for striving better jobs in the community. Therefore, it is harder for both poor and rich leaners to access the universit now. Furthermore, the requirement of stepping the foot on the tertiary education is more depending on the academic outcomes, ability and skills, rather than how many money that you get as university needs to find the top students for their education and researching. In conclusion, it is noticed that the wealth of the students is not the main concern of entering the tertiary institution. With the higher competiveness and equal chances, the accessibility to university education is becoming more challenging.