Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports events has some problems that benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.(

In my point of view, I think that are both countries want to host international sports event and other countries think that hase some problems are right. Firstly, in order to host international sport events like world waid cups, swimming events,or body building challenges, the government need to makes a lot of preparations. Such as, streets,hotels and the places of events. So, if the cites that events happened in ready for the events it well be beneficial for the country. Moreover, I tend to believe that not all countries can do the sports events. Therefore, there are many conditions from the sports insititutions for having the events. For example, the countries how have zero services for people how attaineding the events,or they have no security well not accepted to do it. Overall, there are a lot of conditions to have it In addition, it can be highly beneficial for the economy. Also,open opportunities to through similar events, to wining the competitions,and to create a champions,. However, it is possibly increased the countries income and development. overall, the benefits are higher than the disadvantages. In conclusion, hosting international sports events have become in issue for many countries. Because of, weekly preparations or poor countries. In the other aside, it can be very good for the other countries how has the ability to do it.