Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, the opportunity for young people to choose their job has become a topic of heated debate. Some people believe that freedom can make young people succeed, while others argue that it may be realistic and think about their future. This essay will discuss both views and present my own opinion. Supporters of freedom can make young people succeed and often argue that freedom of choice can lead to creativity and enthusiasm. They claim that giving teenagers free to choose their job causes adaptability and flexibility. For instance, many young entrepreneurs start their own business and succeed because they follow their passion, such as tech start-ups in Silicon Valley. Therefore, it is understandable why some people hold this view. On the other hand, proponents of young people are necessary to face reality and argue that it may cause unemployment. They believe that freedom of choices can make young people decrease their self- confidence and lose employee’s trust. For example, a lot of teenagers quit their jobs directly, and decide to become an influencer, while he not only fail but also lose their jobs. Thus, it is clear why others support this perspective. Personally, I am more inclined to agree with the former view. One reason is that freedom of choices can foster creativity. Additionally, freelancers can balance life and work flexibility, which can improve satisfaction. In my view, it is necessary to give the younger generation freedom. In conclusion, both sides present compelling arguments regarding the opportunity for young people to choose their job. However, I believe that freedom of choices can boost flexibility and creativity.