The question: The working we should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend you agree or disagree

The word in society has significantly change in recent years. Many people nowadays believe that working week needs to be less and employees deserve to obtain longer weekend. I personally agree with this, because I believe that there are numerous people that work more than they should on top of that, they don’t get treated fairly. In this essay will examine the reasons, for this and to why I agree with this statement. On the one hand, there are plenty advantages to having longer weekend. Firstly, workers will feel more energetic, relief and relax. For instance, working feel like designers or architectural things demand creativity and passion. Therefore having extra day off will encourage employees to work hard harder. Secondly, doctors are always very occupied and isolated from the world due of the long working hours. For example reducing their working hours will encourage them to socialize more and have a normal life outside of the working space. Thirdly, a lot of argument happened to have with parents who have children. Argument like who should be the one taking care of the child. However, when they would have extra day off these discussion will disappear. This will then have a very positive outcome for the child where they will be spending time with both of their parents. In conclusion, it is cleared that having less working hours is indeed beneficial for all type of workers, parents and others. it will create a healthier environment in working spaces.