Some people believe that planting trees should be the main priority in urban areas rather than building new housing To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that cultivating to plants is better than building new buildings. While some oppose this notice, I personally argue in favour. One main merit of this tendency is that plants help people to get more oxygen. That is to say, individuals can breathe clean air because of trees and green spaces. For example, if the government organises to build more gardens than accommodation, it would promote people to live healthier. As a result, trees and other plants may not only provide individuals' healthier conditions,but also improve the economic climate of the countries. If it were not for planting trees, people would suffer from air pollution on every side of the Earth. Thus, cultivating trees may promote clear benefits for both society and the economy. One primary demerit of this trend is overpopulation and a lack of accommodations. In other words, the rate of population growth, that new buildings are insufficient for them. For instance,in many countries, because of focusing on exploring green spaces, places for constructing new buildings are in short supply. Consequently, many people are forced to rent houses and even become homeless. Without new homes,the urban area could not improve enough. Flexible and modern apartments in a center of the city show how developed the countryis. Therefore, cultivating trees and plants is a great plan; however, building new houses should also be considered. In conclusion, while flexible accommodations are necessary for people, planting plants should be prioritised. Although the drawbacks lack of houses, plants might beneficial impact on people's lives and their health.