Celebrities are complaining about their personal lives being exposed through many means by the media. People say they should accept it as a part of their fame. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Famous people in show business complain about the exposure of their private lives via social and mass media resources, thus some individuals believe that this fact has to be accepted as normal situation in case of fame. This essay strongly disagrees with the given statement and provides arguments agains this phenomena. The essay demonstrates the idea that celebrities have rights for personal life and the moment of the exposure should be percepted as illegal action. First things first, it should be mentioned that famous people are still real humanbeings, with the same problems and concerns in their own lives, as a result, noone has any certain right to intrude in their personal boundaries. Furthermore, actors and singers once chose the path of fame, not because they agreed with the constant interruption, but because they decided to share their talents, so named fact does not give any concent to bother them in any occasion. For instance, one of the outstanding actresses of all time - Angelina Jolie, is a mother of six children and she has been combining her carrier duties with motherhood for more than 20 years and as a protectfull mother, she defends her boundaries on a daily basis as a normal human. Moreover, it can be seen that sensationalism became a normal and regular principle nowadays. As well as, being "paparazzi" is kind of a trend nowadays, but getting profit on someones story is not legal according to Constitutional legislature. Hence, filming and shooting personal life and making any kind of revenue without the concent of the owner is regulated by law and is protected by authorities. For example, model and influencer from France - Nicole Abernathy sued local magazine "Charles Libre" for article about her personal project for leaking confidential data and won the case in court. In conclusion, this essay demonstrates the disagreement with the point that famous ones should percept intruding in their personal life by means of all media as occasional situation.