Some people believe, limiting the speed is the best way for the road safety, while other believe there are other ways to do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It`s considered among individuals that controling speed on the road is the optimum method for safty, and some peoples trust different methods. In my opinion, I tottaly agree that limited velocity is the fundamintal way for self protection in the vehicle. However, the driver`s health state is important as well. In one hand, overwhelming rapidity can cause car accidents even though you have quick reactions, if you loss concentration even for a second this may lead to a serious casualties. Moreover, over speed cosidered violation of community`s law. Every car on the road should be moniterd in the case of quickness and acceleration to maintain the peace in the paths. In the other hand, some assume that health state is dominat velocity to illustrate, before acquiring driving license ther are several tests in vission, medical reports, and reactions swiftnesss not only on driving a vehicle as its seems. Its really crucial to check those factors to avoid such accedint sequences on the road. in conclusion, reducing the velocity and acceleration is the key to avoid problems because, you will get more time to act and depend in the instinct are also important factor like other peoples believe as well as prper visson and optimum state.