Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from the city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehicle-free days. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

This essay will discuss the importance of vehicle free days in large cities. while it is true problem that traffic congestion in bige cities,some cities have vehicle free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from the city center to solve that problem. the advantages are more than disadvantages. Because of many reasons, first it is a solution for traffic congestion in large cities. Second, it's kinde of roles for traffic control from government. Therefore, in past years people had many issues with traffic. While they're, going to work, schools,or finishing important tasks. It was very hard for individuals. Due to, a lot of cars driving in the same time. So, it becomes a very busy roads. Furthermore, the traffic department set these rule. For example, in special occasions or special days they stop the trucks and motorcycles from moving. To limit the traffic flow and reduce traffic congestion. Therefore, citizens get to move anywhere easily. In conclusion,the benefits of the vehicle free days outweigh the disadvantages. Overall, traffic department fixed one of the biggest problems which is traffic congestion in the country. Through, the regulation of transport times and rules one of them is vehicle free days. Finally,I hope the government can take action towards the traffic problems and find way to control the movement in the important areas for people to have better life.