Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on soiety?

In the modern era of the world, the technology has developed significantly and robots and AI took alot of the mankind working position. In my opinion, I partially agree that some jops should be done by robots and others by humans. Initially, The companies and any other occupational area want to improve their services and maintain their financial matter and safe the budget. therfore, employes that can be replaced by a robots or AI, the company will be pleased to replace the employer in order to reduce the cost on their funding. For instance, apps developer now can be done by artfical intelligence, so there is no need for an employer that can cost the company and may not be reliable partner. as a result of that, the jop can be done quicker without lossing much money. However, some workplaces can be done in a better way by humans, For examble medical profession. Alot of people cannot trust a machine for their life and would be more relief, if a professional doctor would be responsible for the surgery instead of a machine. the studies show that surgical robots may make a medical error if its not well programmed for irregular cases, so people would trust a human over an insturment made for surgeries. In conclusion, the artificial intelligence is a profitable choice, but cannot be used in every area, some professons are not made for bots.