There have been many inventions in human history such as the wheel. Some people think the most important invention in our globe is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many inventions in human history such as the wheel, engines and so on. Some people think the most important invention in our globe is the Internet. I really agree with this statement, and actually it changes the life of individuals. Body · 1 First, we can connect everywhere using the Internet. For example, we couldn’t be detached from devices such as phones or desktops. Internet is the type of global networks so it would be used with the storage which contains the technology to link with others. Hence, the development of the internet goes with the surge of technology improvement. To begin with this wave, the connection tools named social network services such as Instagram, Facebook, and Youtube has been expanded recently. Body · 2 Second, the Internet plays a key role for our relationships nowadays. For instance, our children are not making friends in offline conditions as they are too busy to relate others. While in the past, we should take the offline methods for meeting and making friendships.

In this context, the Internet maximizes the points of the human life, especially in connecting ways. From past to future, I believe this invention is the most significant in our periods.