Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching students how to use technology, while others think that traditional subjects such as math and history are more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that using technology should be teaching more deeply to learners in schools, whereas others believe that traditional subjects directed into math and history are more valuable. I agree with both views,as technology helps students for their opportunities in the future, meanwhile, subjects such as math and history can enhance logical, critical thinking,and cultural understanding. On the one hand,I agree with the notion that learning technology is crucial in modern education. This is because, nowadays the plethora of jobs require computer literacy and digital skills. For instance, students who have basic knowledge of programming or data analysis have more opportunities in today’s job market. As a result studying and understanding technology is a key for finding good job. Thus, schools should encourage students and teachers to pay more attention to technology skills. On the other hand,I also believe that,even though technology plays a vital role in modern education,traditional subjects should also exist in the schools. This happens because mathematics aids learners boost logical thinking and cognitive skills.Meanwhile,studying history helps learners appreciate cultural heritage and avoiding past mistakes. As an example,a learner who regularly studies customary areas of study such as math and history, has no problems with cognitive and strategic thoughts. Therefore, especially these subjects which develop professional growth must not be cut down in the educational fields. In conclusion,I completely agree with both opinions. While technology prepares students for the demands of the modern world,traditional subjects build strong intellectual and cultural understandings.For these reasons, schools should provide a balanced curriculum that involves both areas.