SOME BELIEVE THAT UNPAID COMMUNITY SERVICE SHOULD BE A COMPULSORY PART OF HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMMER (FOR EXAMPLE WORKING FOR A CHARITY, IMPROVING THE NEIGHBORHOOD AND TEACHING SPORTS TO YOUNGER CHILDREN). TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In the modernised world, teaching to students about volunteering is good approach. It is widely believed that it should be mandatory for children to participate in the non-monetary communities such as NGOs, helping neighbours and guidance to younger children. I totally agree with the notion because of students involvement and will know the responsibility of the society. To begin with, one major advantage of being a part of unpaid communities is that they can learn the new life skills and understand the feelings of needy people. To explain it, by assisting some individuals in their tough times, can build empathy in their heart and become a kind person. Additionally, learners learn how to communicate, and get to know about their situations. For example, numerous institutions in ahmedabad have tied-up with myriad NGOs, so they bring their academic students to that place to work their. Another advantage is that educationers will become the generous person as well as respectable humankinds. To specify it, when pupils have maturity and better person qualities, it will obviously make them successful in their lifes. Moreover, it will also boost their social interaction skills. For instance, in the USA, colleges send their students to do volunteering for free to gain knowledge and build networking. Therefore, it aids them to get better opportunities in their career. To conclude, it is believed that helping to others will not only enhance their decision-making and feelings but also will reflect their personalities different from others.