Everyone should be required to stay in school til age of 18 . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many people think that education should be compulsory for all children until they reach 18 years old. I completely agree with that thought. This essay will support my point of view. Children should continue their education till the age of eighteen for many critical reasons. First of all, they are not responsible for their behaviour and decisions before they reach that age. They have to grow up to be able to make a decision to leave school. For example, before that age, most of them, would prefer not to continue their studies, if they had the choice. Another thing that has to be mentioned is that school time is the ideal time for them to gain knowledge. At a younger age, people have the highest potential to recognise many different subjects such as science and math. Also, they can have the opportunity to develop their personality and learn many skills for their future life. For instance, skills like teamwork, being a leader and working in a team can be gained at school. In addition, if education were not obligatory for all people till the age of eighteen, many parents would have forced their children to work at a young age. This is specificly can be specifically recognised in society with low income. When this situation is allowed to happen, it would definitely affect the dream of most children of enjoying a career in the future with a high income. Because of the fact that most prestigious jobs require a certain level of education. In conclusion, governments should always support the idea of a compulsory education system for all children. To allow them to have the necessary knowledge and skills for their future and to avoid the chance of allowing anybody to make use of them.