Some believe that men and women are equal and so women can do everything that men do. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs that are not suitable for women.

Some individuals believe that women and men are equal and women are eligible to do any jobs, whereas others argue that women and men are not equal, which makes women not suitable for a specific kind of work. This essay examines both perspectives and presents my own opinion. On one hand, women can play a crucial role in the community as men. This is due to the fact that educational institutions are trained and equipped to enhance women ’s skills by providing practical courses, especially when we talk about medical care. Nowadays, adolescents and older people suffer from long-term psychological conditions, including depression, anxiety, and social isolation, and women can act as a medical deterrent to treat them. Moreover, women can reduce the stressful environments in work by making proper decisions. For instance, a study conducted in the United Kingdom revealed that countries which involved women in high-ranking positions showed altruism and beneficence on both local and global levels. On the other hand, it is a commonly held belief that women lack physical strength and they do not possess the necessary skills for certain jobs as men. The main reason is that women traditionally stayed at home to raise children instead of engaging in full-time work. Although this fact has changed, developing countries still prevent women from working. For example, a statistic showed that 40% of countries have cultural traditions that restrict women from working. In conclusion, despite the opinion that men and women are not equal, and consequently, certain jobs are not suitable for women, I tend to believe that women can play a vital role by providing treatment. Additionally, they can make a positive impact if they are involved in high-ranking positions.