Many students today graduate high school and want to continue their studies overseas. There are both pros and cons for studying abroad. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

The society has changed since the past. Nowadays 99% of the international students are looking forward to complete their education in another country. However, they are unaware of the benefits and issues of this decision. This essay will give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. On the one hand, there are multiple advantages to studying abroad. Fortunately the students today are more educated compared with old generations. and that’s why most of them dreaming about studying abroad for higher degrees. and that holds several advantages. First students who studied abroad they have career chances more than anyone else. second the students who have completed their education in another country the skills of foreign language developed easily compared with those who studied in their homeland. Many people support this idea. However, there are numerous problems that students may experience when studying abroad. One of the common problems is language difficulties. Many international students have an issue with the foreign language even if they are fluent in it. For example, they may have trouble to understand the slang words even if it’s easy and known. Many of them may be fluent in the academic style of the language But they will face some challenges to understand the locals.The second popular issue is the financial struggles. For example,On of the most common reasons is many of them never had a job before. Because most students are under the age 21. On the other hand some of them have financial dependence on their parents. Most of them fail to manage their own budget. Finally, one of the common issue is communication. Most of the students feel uncomfortable to start a daily conversation with somone who raisde in different state or culture. In conclusian, is it very clear to notice both of sides the advantages and the disadvantages of studying abroad and what will international students may face in the reality. However, today's youth are aware to their lifes and goals. They are more open to the world and can recognise the multiple both of benifets and issues.