Parents should encourage chuldren to soend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

It is important for the kids, actively involved in any kind of game which required physical activities. Some people claim that parents should encourage their child to focus more in playing in person games compare to study. I agree with this statement. A game which required physical involvement hepls to improve physical and mental development. Running, skipping and others game increase physical fitness. For example, in football or cricket one need to practice running and it helps to rise mussle power, helps to heart pump better and good blood circulation, these are necessary for health improvement. Many reasearch shows that, a child who play football regularlly is more healthy than a child who does not play any physical games. Secondly, playing games regularly keeps mind creative. One study done by Dhaka medical students where they consider twenty people who were not used to play physical challenging games and they encourage to involve in some games like cricket, badminton and swimming for three months and the result depicts that they become more creative than previous. So, those are the benefits of physical activities. On the other hand, the children who are less likely to playing physical games have less social bonding. Playing with other kids help to make social network, develop leadership and team-work capacity. For intance, Dhaka tribune published a study where a study was conducted to find how to develop leadership and communication quality. They took 100 children for the research where they put half of them to play cricket regularly and rest of the half just focused on their study. After six month, a exam was taken and result shows those who play cricket show execilent communication and team management and others were afraid of social interaction. In conclusion, physical activities helps to develop chindrens physical growth such as good blood circulation and mental development like strong communication. That is the reason I support children should involve in different physical games.