Teachers are more important than technology in modern education. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays people use many ways to study, either traditional learning or technological devices. While it is commonly held belief that teaching with teachers is more valuable than taking information from technology, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we can use both methods to improve our education skills, each method has some advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, the old method of now new information face-to-face with a tutor, has many benefits, for example, explaining and repeating every data the student can not understand, and discus the subject with the teacher or with the team. In addition, some individuals can not understand from online courses, and need help to spell and read every concept to get it, such as kids or older people. Otherwise, this way needs effort to get a lot of ideas quickly and apply them in the exam. Another point to consider, today, modern education has a new direction to cover any other ways. It is possible to say that this new way has good and bad sides for students. On the positive side: everyone can attend the lecture from anywhere at any time, connecting with the teacher and team online in dangerous situations like dusty or rainy days, and read a lot of information in a short time. On the drawbacks side, these modern items need to be connected to WIFI always. Moreover, spending a long time in front of the screen causes pain in the back and loss of focus. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that mixing different strategies to get information at the right time and transferring it correctly to others is the goal of this question.