Some people think that government spending on the restoration of old buildings in cities should be stopped. Instead they should spend the money for housing and road development. To what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that historical buildings play a vital role in providing people with a picture of their history. While it is a commonly held belief that nations expensing on old places should be prohibited, there is also an argument that this money should disburse on infrastructure projects rather than antique places. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, followed by my own opinion. On one hand, the regimes concern about their old civilization due to several reasons, like the tourist field. In other words, this field provide a new generation with a high culture about their ancestries, reveal that some emotionally events and memories and play a crucial role in fostering the economic system. Therefore, the distinct systems are interests in this trend due to emotionally and financially factors, however, some individuals resist this idea, and they think that this funds should investment in other aspects, which can improve the quality of life. Such as, the education programs and the transportation networks. In recent years, all countries have interested about their citizens. Moreover, they spend significant effort to provide them with a decent life. Therefore, I strongly agree with that unions should attention in social projects and charity business. In addition, they must enhance the public services, and improve the healthcare and goodness of safety and education, with maintain of the maintenance and renovation of the old residences. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, but I tend to believe that authorities should give the attention for the population's need rather than ancient homes.