7. Some people believe that the age limit for the drivers should be increased to ensure road safety.

The responsibility of providing safety is on the shoulders of high-ranking officials. While some argue that changing the age limit, can reduce the risk of road collisions. In my view, this regulation does not necessarily secure a safe street. On the one hand, imposing limitations on the age of getting a driving license is imperative. To clarify, there is a definite link between age and ability in controlling devices. The older people are, the more mature their bodies are. For example, older people are taller and powerful enough to change gears, and of course, handle the steering. So, this provides the chance for people to be full of experience in driving by getting more education under the supervision of experts. On the other hand, focusing solely on age is not enough. Some other options make a horrible contribution to motor accidents, such as drinking alcohol, abusing drugs, and driving at high speeds. For instance, there are some inconsiderate old individuals who drive while drunk. not only does it endanger their lives, but also the lives of many innocent people in more fragile cars. Furthermore, stopping the young from driving can lead to dire consequences, such as illegal car driving, since the new generation is much more active. They tend to try new things. As a result, they may be encouraged to drive without permission. In conclusion, although the fact that age plays a vital role in the world of learning a new skill, it does not address decreasing accidents alone. In my view, authorities should introduce stricter laws and measures, instead of, highlighting the age simply.