Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, capitals are expanding because locals from rural areas are moving there. As well, some community like to live in rural areas, while some choose city to live. According to the first point of view, most family like to spend their lives in famous capitals because of the facilities. Developed places provide them with better hospitals to aid, the best education sectors, more opportunities to work, big malls for shopping and also fast transport. Rich locals always prefer to live in developed capitals. They have personal doctors. Moreover, in times of crises, they invite him to their home. World-famous player Waseem Akram has a personal doctor in Sydney. Similarly, their education is far better than in rural areas and also provides proficient companies to work. For instance, his son former PM of Pakistan, have completed his degree at London University and now he is an employee in a company. Well, people are also fond of shopping, and usually they wear brand clothes. So, big malls provide them with these facilities and also they are providing them best customer service. In addition, popular cities have very smooth roads and classic transport. New York is popular for fast transport; crowd there travel within minutes from one city to another. In contrast, some locals prefer to live in a backward region because they claim that the environment in rural areas is better instead in big populated cities. In addition, populated sides have big industries and dangerous gases, which are polluting the natural environment. In conclusion, from all the points I mentioned above, I would say that there are more advantages to living in developed cities because of the facilities. If we just take care of environmental issues, then it will become the best life in developed region.