In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

That's a very relevant topic, in my country around the world, having a residence is a significant goal for human beings.There are various reasons behind aim of become a owner of residence, such as it provides a sense of freedom and financial support to people. According to my personal perspective, it is a good affirmative condition. The first reason is that having a house gives a sense of freedom. Owners can make any changes in the residence to their liking and disliking of the families. These changes can be changes in colour and paint of walls or decoration of the home without any interruption, tension, or stress. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by a psychologist, doctor Dixit, in India. The aim was to check the psychology of 5 and tenants. He selected 50 individuals from both groups and did the analysis related to depression, and the results showed that owners were happier and less depressed in their lives. The second reason is that having a residence is the best way to save money. In the way, owners can make a permanent financial investment. As, the prices of the properties are increasing day by day, in the future, if the owner encounters any difficulty, it can be overcome by earning a profit by selling the residential area. The option of having a residence area has some negative aspects, like money used for purchasable residential areas that can be used for small-scale businesses. However, owning a house positive key elements can outweigh its negative situations. In conclusion, in my opinion, becoming the owner of accommodation is an excellent way. By this choice, a person can feel liberation and can have a long-lasting asset.