Some people think that parents have an powerful influence in child's life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child's development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that the household pays a great part of a kid prespictive of life. However, there is a bigger part that affects a child, which is the activities he might face outside the house. I fully agree with this statement. Mainly because the way he will deal with his future is how he will learn from the encounters he had from other people during his childhood. also, how he saw his parents deal with difficult situations could have a large impact one a child. Serious outside intractions with older people and kids in the playground could make a kid more experienced with how the public acts. Therefore, when he grows up, he will find himself more capable of judging others better. For more explanation, the reason why most intreverted older individuals are like that is because they did not have a lot of time oustide their home. Also, parents could change the child's attitude with the way they treat others in public. Therefore, you can see many people who acts exactly like their father or mother. They might have the same mood, and other aspects of treatment. Also they would know how an adult will deal with serious situations. In conclusion, yes life at home and being around your parents is important for the prespictive of a young child. but having to leave the house will be more positive for a kid. Also, It will show him how the real unfiltered people act, and this will build their confidince in the future.