In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Educational institutions in numerous countries are struggling with significant behavioral problems among students. This is because many people's behavior is being negatively influenced by social media. To solve this problem, it is necessary to send students to special schools. On the one hand, in the modern world, students use their phones too much. Nowadays, many parents are too weak-willed when it comes to their children and allow them to do whatever they want. In addition, children's mobile phones are not under the supervision of their parents, so children can watch various videos on them, including those of a violent nature. For instance, in some schools, there are students who do not listen to their teachers or may bully their classmates, and even scare them and demand all sorts of things or money from them. Sometimes it gets to the point where they end up in a juvenile detention center. On the other hand, all of these problems may be solved with special schools. In these schools, many teachers concentrate on students behavior, which helps them improve it. Special attention is paid to behavioral correction, and rehabilitation centers offer comprehensive programs for adolescents with behavioral and psychological difficulties, including addiction. They provide a comprehensive approach, including psychological, educational, and medical assistance, which is more typical of rehabilitation centers. In these schools, students will continue to receive education, and at that moment students will fix their behavior. In conclusion, the major factor of students ’ bad behavior is social media, and the solution for this is special schools which students can improve their behavior and character. This will also help them build a good life.