Some people think that a good solution to the homeless problem is to give the homeless people money. Others think that that money is not the answer and that helping them find a job is a better option. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People have contrasting views about the homeless problem. While some believe that a good solution to the homeless to give ithem money, Others argue that money is not the wisest solution for the homeless. They believe that finding a job is a better option. Personally, I believe that finding a job is the most effective solution. On the one hand, people who think of giving the homeless cash believe that it meets daily needs. For instance, food to give them energy water as well and Clothes to cover themselves and save their bodies from cold weather. As a result, many people believe that focusing on meeting the homeless's needs by giving them money. That will help them find safety because their life is miserable. In contrast, others (including myself) think that helping the homeless people to get a proper job is the most effective solution. The reason is that to make them feel the responsibility, and dependence on themselvesfurther supports this view. Therefore, homeless people should upgrade their lives and develop their skills and education. That’s the way to make their life better and more secure. In conclusion, both arguments are valid to some extent, yet I believe that work should be the first solution to save homeless people's lives from risk and poverty.