Modern agricultural technologies such as fertilizer pesticide and modern machinery can feed the world better. However it is negative to human health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, advanced technology used in agriculture has become a heated debate in this society. In my opinion, I am more disagree with this kind of development is a drawback to human life. Nowadays, farming skills designed by techonology improve effectively on cultivation of various materials, as they can generate vegetables all year round, it is crucial for helping the public to absorb the nutritions that they lack of. Through the advanced cultivating technology, there are some nutrient plants can be planted in barely place, such as high-altitude mountains or high-latitude regions. Without limitation of environment and exteral factors, the public can be self-sufficient. For instance, Iceland can establish a special green house or machine to foster fruits in tropical areas. Therefore, it is evident that the technologies used in agriculture can bring lots of merits. On the other hand, if the lands be overused in a short time, people might drain their environment and resources. This is because unrest cultivation can lead to soil have less productivity. Moreover, using fertilizers which involved in rich nutrition in soil brings about lands cannot absorb the energy by themselves, it could always rely on special fertilizers to help plants to keep nutritions. In conclusion, I am more inclined to think the positive influence is outweigh the negative ways. However, I want to call for the public should be more focus on sustainability, giving lands some opportunities to have a rest.