TODAY MORE AND MORE STUDENTS ARE MOVING TO DIFFERENT COUNTRIES FOR HIGHER EDUCATION. WHAT ARE THE FACTORS BEHIND IT? IS IT A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE TREND?

The fact is beyond doubt that knowledgers seekers are more interested in gaining higher education overseas, athough this is notion have more positive impact, yet its downside cannot be overlooked.I will shed light on both of its aspects in the following paragraphs. On the brighter side if pupils will pursue their education offshore they are more likely to achive goals, as the it is irefutable that, in order to be able to become more successful we must explore our ablities, and studing away from home is perfect opportunity to do so. Apart from this it also caters to flourish economy of that particular country which an student is choosing to study. for example, a study reveled by CNN illustrated that eversince Canada has increaced the numbers of international students their overall GDP is surging and labour shortage is decreacing. Critics of this statement argue that, owing of this trend youth of countries like India, Indonatia, Pakistan so on, are no longer interesed in staying in their home countries which will have serious repercurshions in future to these countries. For instance if all the talented onces are gone from any country, it become extermely difficult for a nation to thrive. To wrap this up, I strongly believe that this is a positive trend not only for a student but also for knoweledge provider country, both economicaly and socialy. Yes I aggree that there are some down side of this notion, but its pros overshadow its cons.