Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your

It is true that, some individuals believe advertising is quite successful at motivating consumers to buy products. While other people reckon that it impacts has diminished. Due to it is overwhelming presence. In this essay, I will examine both sides if this argument and provide my overall opinion. On the one hand, there are wide range of ways advertising can be extremely fruitful. One feasible way is that, numerous organization often follow some psychological techniques such as emotional appeal, repetition as well as celebrity endorsements, which directly influence to customer feelings and decisions. For instance, a recent survey showed that, K.F.C becoming one of the most successful company in the Global Market. Because of they are displaying qualities, many people influence deeply. In addition, the rise of digital technology allows to businesses to target specific audiences. So that many companies are using social media, which assist to enhance attention. On the other hand, advertising may be losing it power. On the grounds that, ads are more common. Therefore, people tend to avoid or blockers this contant. Due to the majority of ads are manipulation to consumers. For example, research by the UK Finance Research Laboratory has demonstrated that more than 40 percent ads market value significantly in last five years. The main fact is modern consumers often to rely on personal recommendation or online review instead of traditional advertising. In conclusion, although advertising still has a strong impact, when it great impression to emotions or smart targeting. However, people are tend to ignore and self-preference