Some people feel that we should protect all wild animals. Other people think that only some wild animals should be protected. Discuss both points of view and give your opinon.

People have different views whether we should preserve all wild animals, or protect only a particular species of them. While I understand the reasons for the second argument, I believe that the first perspective is more reasonable. On one hand, those who support that we should protect only some of the wild animals argue that not all the animals in the wildereness should be protected. This is becuase that they have special relationship and experiences with only specific animals. For example, the vast majority of humans mostly tend to only welfare cats or dogs. This is means that they have biased to particular type of animals. Which has played a vital role of preferences of people toward which species should be preserved. On the other hand, I believe that the second argument is better because they have not biased to any type of animals, and they think in a sensible way that all the animals have the right to live. This is means that as long as we preserve the greatest number of animals in the wild, as much as of healthier environment, stablity of the animals habitat and ensuring a sustinable source of food to the humanity. For example, the countries had put there insights into preserving as much as they can of the wild for these reasons. In conclusion, Although both views have some merit, I am trully convinced that concentrating on wide range of the wild is more beneficial approach overall.