Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, with the development of technology, computers are invented as time goes by. Whereas some people look upon the computers as the most imperative invention,others do not think so.As for my perspective, I am in favor of the former, and reasons will be elaborated thoroughly as follows. More people are exposed to the prevalence of computers so that students at different ages can stay in a better education environment and access high-quality knowledge more easily than before.With these advanced skills, adolescents can absorb a great deal of information from computers. In other words, due to the computers,more talented teenagers are cultivated in this contemporary era.Based on a study conducted by National Taiwan University in 2023,the survey showed that 65% of people utilized computers to improve their skills and broaden their knowledge,40% of people believed that they couldn't live without computers,because their functions were convenient. As for a country's economy, computers play a vital role in companies.The functions of computers can assist worker in calculating sophisticated tasks and deal with time-consuming trivial tasks.To put it another way, computers can improve working efficiency and enhance industry productivity,boosting the overall economy in different countries. According to the survey by the National Taiwan Economy Institution since 2020,the outcome demonstrated that with more computers existed, the higher the usage rate, leading to a stronger economy.The total economy in Tawiwan soared significantly by 25% between 2020 and 2025. In conclusion,based on the aforementioned points, computers are essential to our lives,influencing us in many ways,greatly contributing to fostering education and facilitating the economy in our country.Without them,not only our country but also the world will not develop so rapidly.