Many students today graduate from high school and wish to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

There is no denying the fact that students nowadays are planning to study university outside their countries for many different reasons. There is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, this is not only a study plan, but this is also about changing their lives. On the positive side, they will learn new skills such as time management, cooking, and washing. In other words, gain the most important skill the responsibility and be fully independent and active in their lives. In addition, studying from professional professors and older teachers with more sufficient information plays a big role in their work in the future when they return to their countries. On the other hand, moving to studying abroad in a different country has some challenges, being away from family can be difficult sometimes for most people, and they will feel tired and homesick. It is also possible to say that when some individuals go to a new place, they sometimes make some shortage in their budget, depending on how their controling in own spending,but in the end, they will learn how to divide their bills. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to these questions. On balance, however, I tend to believe that studying abroad definitely had mixed feelings, but there are many benefits from this journey that you will face in the future. For instance, meet people from different cultures, gain the degree want to study it, and they will make you feel proud and confident.