Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

There is no denying the fact that education is a crucial part an individual's life. It is a commonly held belief that learning through life experience is more effective than learning through school. In my opinion, I consider that we have to learn some skills through experience because we can not learn it when we study in school or university. To begin with, a lot of skills, even if people learn them in their lectures, they will not be professional at doing them if they do not try to practice them. In other words, practising is one of the important aspects of learning. In addition, experiences support people's quality of life because they give people the opportunity to see the reality of what they try to do. For example, learning how to deal with financial problems will be more effective if we fall into financial trouble, rather than studying it as a theoretical part in our classes. Another point to consider, we can not ignore the benefits and the impact of education in making people more mature and well-educated. It is also possible to say that combining experience and education will assist in improving the quality of life. For instance, people will apply what they learn in real life, but when they face a rare situation, they will learn more through experience. In conclusion,despite people having different views, I believe that experiences make learning more easier and we can not forget what we learn if it happened to us and we will deal with it in a better way in the future.