Some people believe that people living in the twenty first century have a better standard of living compared to previous centuries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Undoubtedly, in the contemporary era, people for nowadays living a high-quality life due to the countries' economy soaring and policy changed over the time.Some people believe that people who born in twenty first century possess a better life then before, others do not think so. As for my perspective, i am in favor of the former, advanced technology and comprehensive education lead to considerable positive influences on peoples' lives. With the time goes by and the rapid development of the technology, people can utilize technology skills to improve their ability,which they can facilitate the firms' economy.To put it another way, office worker can use technology to improve working efficiency, leading to the company's overall economy will increase significantly, higher salaries people can earned.Take taiwan as example, modern coporation will accept advanced science to promote their skills and interat with other companies, which they obtain higher income, the higher salaries will allocate to employees, finally faciliating their living conditions. Because of the prevalence of the internet, more children are exposed to a great deal of knowledge, no matter from the rich or the poor area, obtaining an employment prospect. In other words, the teenager can stay in a better learning environment easily, receiving a decent education, obtaining more options to choose their suitable job. For example in Taiwan. Due to the government policy and education advocating, education takes a imperative role on juveniles, which they can have rudimentary knowledge to take some part-time jobs and broaden their hoizons, bringing more job options to support their lives. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned,it is obvious that the cutting-edge tehnology and high-quality education in the twenty first century makes people life more enjoyable and wonderful.