Some people believe government should spend money πŸ’° on building train 🚊 and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In society today, life has a great deal, especially in money. It includes the train building. Some people spend money on the train, while others spend money on the roads. Thus,I believe that there are several important points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of disagreements, there are many harmful points. This is due to many dramatic marks. First, the hard strategy is the most important reason. This will increase the level of traffic. As a result, people become angry. Secondly, the high cost of the road tools is another major point. For example, the wood and the iron are the highest tools. This will make the work harder than other work. Finally, all these marks support the disagreements. On the other hand, in terms of agreements, there are several benefits. This is due to many significant tips. First, the smart approach is the most important reason. This will decrease the level of traffic. As a result, people become happy. Second, the cheap tools are the most important tip. This will create a perfect work. As a result, the government can build more than one train. For example, the school train is the best example. Finally, all these tips support the agreements. In conclusion, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are major drawbacks. Thus, the government recommend the local people follow the right tips for a positive goal and a better life. Although there are many outcomes and incomes, I respect the agreements