some people think it is better for childrento grow up in the city,while,other thinks that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. discuss both views.

There has been a long-standing debat about whether if it was better for youngsters to grow up in cities or countrysides. While some people believe that children can do better while living in cities, others argue that countryside is much comfortable for them. In this essay, both side will be examined before reaching a well-reasoned conclusion. On the first hand, it might be said that some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of having children living in the urban areas. One compelling reason for this belief is that urban areas afford many opportunity jobs for adults. A clear example of this point can be seen in everyday life in cities when young individuals graduate from universities and get a chance to thier dream job. Another crusial point, is having fun and intertament. To illustrate, there are many different intresting facilities where youngsters can enjoy thier time such as: cinemas, games spots and so on. As a result, many people believe that urban areas is the perfect place where kids can live. On the other hand, conversly to the above mentioned conceits, many individuals adher to that countryside would be more comfortable. To clarify, adults will grow in calm area with many green spesious which makes them relax. Futhermore, youths will be more able to gather with thier families. For example, in a study conducted in Egypt in 2020 demonstrated that 61% of children that living in suburban area are having more time with thier families in copared with thoes living in cities. Thus, it is understandable why this perspective is also widely held. In conclusion, where should youngsters live is a widely distributed topic with different opinions. Therefore, I firmly agree with having children live in cities and I believe that the aformentioned points strongly support my viewpoints.