Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An amount of people agree that the satisfaction of their work place is more efficient than the security one, while others belive a stable work place is more valuable than the comfort. From my point of view, it is very important to love what you do. Mainly everyone tend to work only for the money, but a secure place where you go to every day might be more meaningful. This essay will contain both points of view. One positive argument is that a permanent job can bring out more beneficial points. Firstly, having the opportunity to go to sleep concious that you are able to afford everything you want. As well as the acomodation which brings a stable job may be less stresful when adult life really starts. For example: Imagine being 33 years old, with a loving family and a great job that makes you more independent and developed in your carear. Nevertheless, one negative trend is living for the moment. Firstly, it is known that many young adults tend to reach out the extravegant and unusual places to work at, which for the moment sounds great. However, this comes with concequences because time gets past and looking at the future you see more responsabilities and problemes that appear through life. For instance bening satisfied wil cost you time spent on stupid things at a certain age where you should have looked out for other things such as children or marriages. To summarise, when the Job field comes up it is very difficult to make the right oppinion, however for me the most significant fact is a permanent job that assures me a stable future.