Some people say that using animals to test new products for human consumption should be banned in all countries. To what extent do you agree? Give clear arguments and examples to state your stance.

Testing new products plays a significant role in several industries. Customer satisfaction is a goal to achieve without a doubt; thus, animal testing is one of numerous methods. However, according to common belief, testing new products on the animal realm should be banned as soon as possible. One remarkable reason for going against animal testing is a sense of morality. Since animals are sentient beings, they are capable of understanding pain and emotional suffering, hence testing on animals is not considered as ethical labor. As an example, studies illustrate that certain animals used in product testing usually have trouble with reintegrating into their herds. What’s more is these kinds of experiments can't be predicted before. There is a possibility that they might cause permanent damage such as loss of a part of body, traumatic experience, and even death. Another remarkable reason is the number of alternative testing methods developing into today’s advanced world. There are some crucial-free ways to test the trustworthiness of the product. The Quintessential is fake skin or computer simulations. Artificial intelligence can calculate all the side effects of any product. In these circumstances, ıt is crystal clear that animal testing is no longer a need. To sum up, as long as all the countries have legislation guaranteeing a complete ban, concerns among animal rights activists are likely to continue.