It is important for people to take risks, both risk both on professional life and personal life

In today's advanced world, taking risks become an essential part of our professional and social affairs. According to common belief, uncertainty creates pressure and anxiety on a big amount of people. However, others argue the benefits of challenging ourselves in unexpected conditions outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will discuss both of the perspectives such as advantages and disadvantages. To commence with the benefits of taking risks, we should first understand the significant place of making decisions in our lives. Every day, we make thousands of decisions in order to achieve success in our daily lives. Therefore, sometimes the result doesn't satisfy us. In this case, pushing limits allows individuals to discover new opportunities since they are capable of leaving their comfort zone. As an example of that, a decision of an exchange year can lead the individual to independence, network,and self-confidence; thus, they're accepting the uncertain future. On the other hand, there are some concerns about risk-taking. Many people can experience stress and anxiety when facing unexpected outcomes. For example, an entrepreneur who saved his all money due to risky business may end up losing everything. As a result, taking risks can open doors easily,but it may also cause serious emotional damage. To conclude, there is no correct behavoir when it comes to taking risks. Choosing not to take actions in addition to accepting the given situation is a reasonable reaction; therefore, when it comes to certain types of ambition, it is totally acceptable to take risks to create changes. Adopting a balanced approach seems the safest solution.