Some people think living in a big city is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people get worse body conditions by residing in cities. I believe that the harmful environment in there causes health problems. However, I also think that numerous healthcare facilities in urban areas are helpful to maintain their healthy lifestyles. Firstly, the environment of major cities is usually polluted, so it directly affects citizens' healthcare. The environmental degradation in them is a serious problem, as many people have moved into them. In particular, the air pollution due to congested traffics can cause multiple diseases, namely, cancer, chronic inflamation, or allergy. In the rural side, on the other hand, there are much fewer chances to get such diseases, because its lifestyle are eco-friendly, and It is less crowded than others. In contrast, there is a merit to live in cities when it comes to healthcare infrastructures. In detail, it is not hard to find hospitals in them, because urban design aimed to improve residents' convenience. In addition, the percentage of precaution in cities has risen over the time, since hospitals, where modern and accurate healthcare machines are placed, are concentrated in them. While people in the countryside have wasted their time finding doctors, those in cities access them easily. For example, the Korean government announced that the number of major hospitals in the capital city is three times larger than that in other suburbs. In conclusion, living in the city have a downside about the polluted environment, which makes people get sick easily; Still, it is advantageous in terms of easy access in healthcare services.