In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is asserted that several people claim that it is very significant to spend a huge amount of wealth for the development of railways in many countries, other argue that the renovation of transport sector required more attention, I disagree with the latter point of view, because manufacturing of new lines of electric trains can provide more facility to lower class people and also can benefit our environment. The construction of train stations are more environmental friendly and charge less budget to the public. Electric trains consume less amount of fuel and emit less toxic pollutants to environment. In addition,the public can easily purchase a train ticket for a far destination on low budget and can commemorate good facilities.To illustrate, Oxford University has revealed that the metro project in England has become a convenient transport for the population. By the metro subway public, they can go to their schools and offices on low finance. Buses renovation is also important factor for the convenience of people. If there are no proper air conditioner systems and good seats available to passengers, they will must choose other transports, which provides them doorstep facilities to their destinations, including corporations,student institutes,and government official buildings.To illustrate, in China and South Korea, public buses operate 24 hours per week, and facilitate public of urban and rular areas in good enviorment to reach destinations. But new construction and repairement of old buses has more disadvantages, it causes more traffic congestion and pollution to the environment. In Dubai, aporoximetaly evey day people struck in traffic jams for 4 to 5 hours. This situation happens due to more taxis and public transport. In conclusion, transport development and renovation are important for the prosperity of a country. But in my opinion, the development of the new railway is more good for poor nations and for the environment compared to improvement in other public transports.