Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games together is a good way to build closer relationships. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Practicing activities like games, can help you make firends in the future, and closen your relationships with others. I very much agree with this statement. Mainly because, it is the funnest way to intract with people. Moreover, competition activities always show all aspects of charecter. Spicing things up with games like, arcade, video games, etc, can help you have so many conversations. Therefore, you'll get to know the other person better, know their past, and potentially talk about common things. Doing so, will show you the other person's way of thinking. Possibly, relating to them with some point of views, and it will tell things you both like. Many competitions like sports, have made so many people get to know each other. For example, running groups, and sport academies, have so many intresting individuals you can get to know, and talk to. Potentially, surround you with people with the same intrests of the sport you like. Also, to back up my point, we see so many athletes that had great competitions, like tennis stars, Nadal and Rodger federer, have great realtionships during their time of playing and after retiremen. With years of playing each other competitivly. Eventually, they found a lot of common personality traits. In conclusion, yes, so many long-term friends got to know each other from games. I love this type of engagements, because it's fun to do and it can result with future relationships. group activities nowadays, are the the best way to get to know others.