In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

In society today, life has a great deal, especially in how countries decline's animals and plants. It includes how countries deal with animals and plants. Some cities tend to determine the issues, while others tend to improve the solutions. Thus, I believe that there are many important points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of changes, according to the public countries, 30% of areas support the animals. This is due to several major reasons. Therefore, there are many hard problems. First, the harmful weather is the main mark. This will change the material of the animal. For example, a cow is the best example. Second, the food limitation is another old reason. Finally, all these points determine the problems. On the other hand, in terms of changes, according to the Kuwait College Studies, 90% of countries support the animal declining. This is due to major solutions. Thus, there are several important solutions. Firstly, the new method is the major way. This will increase the generation. For example, cat generation is a public way. Secondly, the plant line strategy is another major tip. This will increase the tree. For example street tree is the best example. Finally, all these points improve the smart solutions. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of problems and solutions, there are many hard issues. However, there are several trendy solutions. The government recommend countries follow the right tips for a positive result and a better life.