Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

It is stated by some individuals that everyone is capable of artistry, while in others perspective only people born with certain traits are capable of generating art. In this below essay, I will be discussing both the view points while providing my own opinion. First and foremost, every human being have some artistic qualities which they can use in painting, singing, and dancing as long as they have a goal in their mind to achieve. Although, some people enhance their abilities by consistent efforts and practicing over a long period of time. For example, everyone can learn how to draw a painting but in order to make a flawless painting with correct expressions and realistic effects, it requires a huge amount of practice. On the other hand, some people have strong abilities that make them fast learners. They are usually ahead of some people, but in order to become successful in their own field, they should be determined to dedicate a huge amount of time practicing their skills and rectifying their own flaws. Thus, it will help them their name popular in their own field and gain popularity amoung their peers. For instant, if you have a talent and you are not working constantly to nourish and enhance your skills, you will be lacking behind over those who put extra efforts to boost their skills. In conclusion, it is clear that some people have some inborn traits which helps them to understand and utilise resources way faster than others. In my opinion, only talent alone is not enough, it take a great amount of dedication and consistency to become great in life.