Some people believe the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of the vehicle. Others think there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

While some individuals suggest that the most efficient way to reduce the amount of traffic crisis is to restrict the speed limit of the transportation. Others believe that there certainly are more viable options to tackle this issue. In my point of view, I tend to agree with the second statement for a variety of reasons. On the one hand, having a mandatory restriction on the speed of the vehicle is a genius solution to lower the accidents on the road. To begin with, it alleviate the anxiety of the drivers on the road as well as the traffic supervisors, which would make them more focus on the road and be more lenient when handle the vehicle. For instance, many nations has implemented this policy into their law by putting up signs to remind the pedestrians and the drivers to slow down in various areas such as school zones, neighborhood. Thus, significantly drops the number of the overall accidents in that area. On the other hand, it is not sufficient to only have individuals lower their speed,so the authorities could add or have alternatives to help and mitigate the phenomenon. Firstly, raise the fines up higher than normal several times would be a viable option to consider since not only frighten the nonchalant drivers but also influence the others to obey the law and policies more, leading to them drive more carefully. Secondly, having more human resources in the police department to catch the outlaw that is a menace to society is also indubitably a great choice. For instance, chasing the criminals would make congestions and road accidents become more common. Therefore, having more officers would certainly be more efficient. In conclusion, whether implementing a speed limit or creating alternative options to mitigate traffic crisis it is best for the authorities to get this phenomenon under control. Personally, I tend to agree with generating more laws to tackle this issue.