Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In society today, life has changed a great deal, especially in how the internet makes the world smaller than before. Some people agree with the topic, while others disagree with the idea. Thus, there are many agreements and disagreements. Both of them have important points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of the disagreements, according to the Public Report Studies, 30% of people disagree with the internet. This is due to many hard reasons. First, the hard personal contact is the major reason. This will decrease the rate of real love. Second, the health problem is the main part. This will create a health impact. For example, the X-ray is the best example. It will damage the heart. Finally, all these reasons support the disagreement points On the other hand, in terms of the agreements, according to the Kuwait College Studies. 90% of people agree with the internet. This is due to several positive reasons. Firstly, the fast impact is the major tip. For example,the fast rate of voice is the main part. Secondly, the smart contact. For example, the camera is the best example. This will make the contact happy. All these reasons support the benefits points. In conclusion, in terms of the agreement points and the disagreement points, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are many harmful points. The government recommends people follow the right tips for a positive result and a better life.