People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An unhealthy lifestyle is a way of living for many people nowadays, especially for those who live in a big society. Solving this huge issue is one of the hardest challenges human beings have ever faced.In fact, for some patience, it is harder than quitting opioids. Abandoning this community and charging it with more prices is another dilemma added to the already difficult problem. The community which do not see a future in changing their diet and way of living is certainly not going to do anything at all. In other words, having hope is the key for them to change. Nevertheless, giving them hope is also another challenge, but doable. In addition, maybe through therapy sessions and some conversations, they would be convinced that they need to do something for their lives, and there is still hope for them. Leaving this society behind is not going to help our world and and suffering them with more prices is not going to change them at all. One thing which must be considered is in fact their need to be treated with medical solutions. Meanwhile, punishing these patients is no help and could cause more damage. All in all, I would not suggest any approach that concedes charging people more money because of their illness. Also, doing nothing and abandoning them is not a solution either. Furthermore, a program needs to be written for this situation to help the overall healthcare of one's society and also prevent its growth.