‏Many students today graduate high school and want to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

‏In recent years, there has been a huge increase in the number of experts questioning the merits and demerits of travling to study in other countryes. On the one hand, one significant beneift is that students learn a new things when they harmony with new community. However, a key drawback is that students will forget their principels,customs,and traditions. ‏ First, there is a point ro be made that many students when they finsh high school travel to complete education in other countrys. For this reason, it is evident that students should study in strong university same harvard or oxford to become a intelligence students. For example, considerable amount of parents in qatar, send their childern to study abrode to improving academic performance. Moreover, all people who study in europe or britain will have a new language as they needs in all societies in the world. This being the case, if we let our children go to study overseas. ‏ Nonetheless, it must be stated that learn in other countrys it is psychologically difficult. Therefore, it is clear that when childern travel to have a good education thier parents cannot be pashens for four years. For instance, in qatar most parents traveld with their children to be contentment in their university stage. Furthermore, the food in foreign countries not delicious for our children which must they complete thier university studies.