Around the world, large cities face the task of dealing with rapid population increase. What problems foes urban growth cause? What are some possible solutions to these problems?

The robust population development becomes a problem in large cities around the globe. The main problem absolutely as a result of uncontrolled birth number that has been increasing along the time. Moreover, to force that aim, the government must address strict regulations, in the form of rewards and punishments, regarding the number of children in a family. First, uncontrolled baby deliveries becomes the main problem in rapid population. Usually, this issue happens because of the knowledge constraint in family planning, and the lack of information dissemintation for the newly weds, in particular. For example, a family that have more children, will expense more, that leads to economic burden. Second, the government has to issue specific policy, that contains rewards and punishments. The policy, for instance, regulate a family, which has two children, will receive scholarships from the local authorities. On the contrary, a family has to responsible to their own children education, if they exceed two kids, as required. The government could also force the citizen for more taxes, if they do not meet the policy requirements. In conclusion, immediate actions are more important than a debate on population development in big urban areas, at the moment. The biggest impact on the issue is obviously made by birth control in the world, which is supported by better family planning, especially for new families. Furthermore, the national authority must draw rigid policy, and they must constitute strict law enforcement as well, in the form of rewards and punishments. Prior to this solutions, the population will decrease significantly in the near future.