Nowadays,children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time doing sports. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays,most kids waste their time on computer games and limit themselves in doing sports. While a number of factors can account for this, including digital immersion and easy accessibility of technology the problem can be mitigated by limiting their screen time and organizing more sports activities at school. This can be attributed to digital immersion and easy accessibility of technology. Firstly, kids involved in modern technologies and online entartaiment, which makes it easy to spent time playing computer games. The convenience of having gaming devices available everywhere, so children prefer to stay indoor. As a result,it leads to lack of exercise and movement. Moreover, constantly playing becomes the reason in gradual decline in physical well-being, causing overweight due to sedentory habits. There are several ways to solve this problem. Parents havo to limit screen time, so children would try another activities. Also, school have to organice different kind of sections by competitions. For instance, if school will have competitions, youngsters become in interesred and try. In conclusion, in recent days spending time on computer games it really big and important problem. This issue attributed to digital immersion and accessibility of technology. Therefore, parents and schools play main role in supporting them against technology.